Ex J. Brevoort-Lorin G. Parmelee, William H. Strowbridge 8/1873:1769-G. W. Merritt, Edouard Frossard 1/3/1879:136-C. F. Frothingham, H. G. Sampson 5/29/1883:77-James B. Wilson, Thomas L. Elder #21, 10/5/1908:1009-Dr. Henry W. Beckwith, S. H. Chapman 4/27/1923:25-Elmer S. Sears-Howard R. Newcomb, J. C. Morgenthau & Co. #458, 2/7/1945:329-Leonard M. Holland, Pennypacker Auction Centre 5/8/1959-Louis Helfenstein, Lester Merkin 8/14/1964:21 (plated)-Richard Picker-R. E. Naftzger Jr., New Netherlands Coin Co., 11/14/1973:535-Rare Coin Company of America-C. Douglas Smith-Dr. Robert J. Shalowitz-C. Douglas Smith-William R. T. Smith-Myles Z. Gerson-Bertram Cohen 5/1983-Denis W. Loring 5/1985-Herman Halpern, Stack’s 3/16/1988:194-Douglas F. Bird Collection, Goldbergs 2/16/2020:86-Walter J. Husak Collection

Certificate Number 36251.62/38259615

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *